REIWA NEWS

 

Fri, 22 Jan 2021

How the WA property market compares to the other states since COVID-19

Wed, 20 Jan 2021

REIWA calls for real estate to be a focus in the upcoming Western Australian Election

Mon, 18 Jan 2021

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 17 January 2021

Sat, 16 Jan 2021

December reiwa.com data reveals sales activity is on the rise

Thu, 14 Jan 2021

Rent relief extension to assist tenants to pay accrued debts

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 10 January 2021

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Perth sales activity up 42.5 per cent in December

Mon, 21 Dec 2020

Perth Market Snapshot for the week ending 20 December 2020

Wed, 16 Dec 2020

Perth’s residential vacancy rate equals lowest level ever recorded

Tue, 15 Dec 2020

Moving to a house with solar? Here’s the basics you should know
Talk to us now

TALK TO US NOW

Let us provide you
with a wealth of helpful
information Click Here